LP Optical Sound | OS.070 | 2019 | Pink vinyl ltd to 500 ex

#2 composed for the performance The Point by Anne Juren, ImPulsTanz, 2015 / #11 appears on the online collection Acoustic Cameras, and on Dreyer’s Le procès de Jeanne d’Arc with Les Voix Animées, Fimé, 2017 / Most of these tracks were first performed on Optical Sound 20th anniversary, Biennale Nemo, 2017

All titles written and mixed by Christophe Demarthe / Mastering by thomas@dkmastering.com / Pressing by DMS / Graphic design & photography by ABM Studio / Front cover: Parasites, a site-specific artwork by Ludovic Chemarin©, 2017

Many thanks to Pierre Beloüin, Héloïse Clarks, Mathieu Farnarier, Guillaume Gesquiere, Thomas Gonet, P. Nicolas Ledoux, David Longuein, The Option / Special thanks to AfroDJMac, Flatpack, Hollow Sun, Ichiro Toda, Michael Norris, Plogue, Togu Audio Line, Valhalla DSP

BUY the vinyl album / 15€ + postage

Digital / Bandcamp / Deezer / Google Play / iTunes / Spotify